Geeky milestones

Caught this coming home from work last week:

)

my car knows fibonacci 🙂


My 5 today: #208742 (kdebase), #195124 (kdebase-workspace), #190371 (kdelibs), #173146 (kdebase), #131606 (kdepim)
Do 5 a day – every day! https://wiki.kubuntu.org/5-A-Day

Tags:

One Response to “Geeky milestones”

  1. Steve Says:

    I’m glad it’s not just me that likes to a a neat number. It even makes me smile when the computer clock show 13:37.

    All numbers are equal, but some are more equal than others.

Leave a Reply

